firstdate-logo-white

Members

Members directory

Valeriya

26 / Single / Kiev

My name is Valeriya. I am 26 years old, never married and no chilren. I am 175 cm, slim, 57 kg. I graduated University. I am manager. I am from Kiev, but now I live in Austria.

Julia

40 / Divorced / Kiev

I am divorced and I am fill alone. I do not full of life without my loved man. I am artistic person and I looking for my beloved man. I am from Ukraine but in this moment I live in Viena. I love this city, it is very beautiful.

Irina

50 / Divorced / Kiev

Му name is Irina. I am from Kiev, but now i live in Austria because in Ukraine is war. I am 50 years old, 170 cm, 60 kg I am divorced and I have one daughter 26 years old. She has her own life. I am romantic and at the...

Dashulya

29 / Divorced / Kiev

My name is Dashulya. I like to travel and to learn something new, to meet different people. These are the things which make me happy. I think that it goes about each person. I believe that life has surprises for me and I have to act to get them, thats...

Alena

35 / Single / Kiev

My name is Alena. I am caring and sensitive lady. I like many activities. I am very fit and sportive.

Svetlana

44 / Divorced / Kiev

My name is Svetlana. I am from Kiev. I was married, have one son, but now I am alone. I am 44 years old, 170 cm tall, 58 kg. I graduated from the University and I speak English. I have my own business in Real Estate. I like to travel, to...

Dasha

29 / Divorced / Kiev

My name is Dasha. I am 29 years old, 168 cm, 49 kg. I am divorced and have a son 10 years old. My profession is a actress. I love my profession. Its always something new. As I am an active person this profession is just for me. As aperson I...

Angelina

42 / Single / Kiev

My name is Angelina. I am 42 years old, 170, 55 kg. I am single, no children. I am a lawyer. I am from Kiev. I speak English, French, Italian, Spanish. How do I see myself ??) I am an adult, wise, clever and self-confident woman. I’m not a naive...

Luda

Divorced / Kiev

My name is Luda. I am 55 years old, I am 168 cm, 60 kg. I am journalist, but now I have my own business. Small, but it works. I was married and I have 2 grown up children. They live in their own apartments and have theirs families....

Dennis

50 / Single / CHOISY LE ROI

Je m'appelle Dennis. J'ai 50 ans , Pas d'enfant, jamais marié. Je suis Pompier de profession . J'habite en France., sur la région parisienne . Mes hobbys sont le sport , la musique , les voyages , les sorties entre amies , la cuisine , la peinture , le cinéma...

Layla

26 / Single / Kiev

My name is Layla. I am muslim girl. I was born 08.10.1995. In my family the family's value are very strong. I am sure that the woman has to be faithful to her husband. It is in our culture. We all respect the laws of our culture. That's why our...

Tetyana

46 / Divorced / Kiev

My name is Tetyana. I am positive thinking person with open heart. I like to cook and bake. I dream of a friendly family. I want to give my love to the man to whom my heart is destined.

Enter…