firstdate-logo-white

Members

Members directory

Gelena

29 / Single / Odessa

My name is Lina, I am from Odessa. I am single and have no children. Im an optimist  and a very active person, I like to study something new.

Victoriya

37 / Single / Kiev

Personal qualities: I am an optimistic and spontaneous person who strives to see a positive in everything. Purposeful. Now more than anything I want to meet the person with whom I will pass the road called life. I like the beauty around me. My dream is to create a cozy,...

Werner

Single / Viena

Tasha

29 / Single / Kiev

My name is Tasha. I am single and do not have children. I live in Kiev. My friends can say that my important qualities are sense of humor, attention, care and loyalty! I can be a good friend for my second half, partner and wife. )) I can make my...

Viktoriya

34 / Divorced / Kiev

I do not like to speak about myself at great lengthhs so you must believe me when I say that Im a beautiful lady, All aroud say this, but for me more important is a beauty of soul.

Natasha

44 / Divorced / Kiev

My name is Natasha, I live in Kiev, Ukraine. I am 44 years old. I am divorced and I am looking for my man.

Tanya

29 / Single / Kiev

My name is Tanya. Im kind, friendly, honest, serios, family oriented, outgoing. I like to listen easy music, Im old fashion I like to go out with friend in weekend to see a nice movie.

Ulyana

31 / Single / Kiev

My name is Ulyana. I live in Kiev. I am tender and responsible. I am active person. My friends say that I have a big charm. My favorite flowers-roses. I like to read an interesting book, to go with friends to the cinema, sometimes to visit the theater or go to...

Sveta

37 / Single / Kiev

My name is Sveta. I am 37 years old. I am single. I am 172 cm, 50 kg. I live in Kiev. I have my own small business.

Veronika

36 / Single / Kiev

My name is Veronika. I live in Kiev, Ukraine. I am a simple lady who wants to find her destiny. I think I am kind, sincere, emotional and very optimistic.

Anna

27 / Single / Kiev

My name is Anna. I was born and live in Kiev. My profession is agronom. I am graduated in University. I am single and do not have children. I like to learn, to develop and to learn new things, to expand my horizons.

Anna

35 / Single / Moscow

I am absolutely open person and I suppose that it is not bad and even helps me in life. I love children, enjoy doing sport. I like doing my job. Would like to meet people from all over the word and see where it goes. If once we could...

Enter…