firstdate-logo-white

Members

Members directory

Gelena

29 / Single / Odessa

My name is Lina, I am from Odessa. I am single and have no children. Im an optimist  and a very active person, I like to study something new.

Svetlana

44 / Single / Kiev

My name is Svetlana. I am single and do not have children. I study document flow and office work. I work in a jewelry store as an administrator.

Werner

Single / Viena

Amar

35 / Single / Algeria

Acia

30 / Single / Kiev

I am easy going, reasonable, very funny and sociable, straight to the point woman.

Tasha

29 / Single / Kiev

My name is Tasha. I am single and do not have children. I live in Kiev. My friends can say that my important qualities are sense of humor, attention, care and loyalty! I can be a good friend for my second half, partner and wife. )) I can make my...

Maria

38 / Single / Kiev

My name is Maria. I live in Kiev. I am a kind and caring woman. In my life I have gone through a lot and experienced a lot of emotions from good to bad. I don't want online games. I need a strong and caring man with a good sense...

Natalka

39 / Single / Kiev

My name is Natalka. I am cheerful, active, responsive, caring, tender, sensitive, nice, kind person with a good sense of humor. I am realistic, practice, pragmatic woman. I dream about having family and child. I am strong, responsive, responsible person.

Elena

49 / Divorced / Kiev

My name is Elena, I am 49 years old and live in Kiev. My profession is economist. I am divorced and I feel alone.

Natasha

44 / Divorced / Kiev

My name is Natasha, I live in Kiev, Ukraine. I am 44 years old. I am divorced and I am looking for my man.

Rodney Oxenbridge

46 / Single / Sydney

NAME: Rodney Oxenbridge AGE: 46 DATE OF BIRTH: 30/05/1975 COLOUR OF HAIR: Light brown COLOUR OF EYES: Green WEIGHT: 88kgs HEIGHT: 187cm EDUCATION: college HOME: Sydney Australia MARITAL STATUS: Single never married CHILDREN: No children DO YOU WANT FAMILY: Yes SMOKING: No smoking AGE OF PARTNER I SEEK: 21-35 MY BODY TYPE: Athletic RELIGION: Christian MY LANGUAGE: English (fluent) MY OCCUPATION: Self employed Entrepreneur MY CHARACTER: I'm a...

Julia

45 / Single / Kiev

I am a tender, romantic and optimistic woman. For happiness I need a one-woman, family oriented man:)

Enter…