firstdate-logo-white

Members

Members directory

Alireza

41 / Kiev

I am from Iran, cultural country with ancient history and civilisation. I was born into a noble family whose human values ​​are a top priority I have learned not to judge myself and others. I usually live in the peace with myself, other people and univers . I’m so creative, I seek beauty in...

Rose

57 / Single / kiev

My name is Rose. I am 55 years old. I live in Ukraine.

Admin

69 / Kiev

Phone for contact +380679749242. Viber and Whatssapp

Tasha

29 / Single / Kiev

My name is Tasha. I am single and do not have children. I live in Kiev. My friends can say that my important qualities are sense of humor, attention, care and loyalty! I can be a good friend for my second half, partner and wife. )) I can make my...

Peter

42 / Single / Cascais

Peter, 42 Currently in Kyiv (which I’m loving) during a sabbatical of travel mostly to Asia. I’m from UK/Portugal, have a university education from Cambridge, followed by a successful career in finance and a brief creative one in film. 180/78, sapiosexual (by male standards), not married, no kids

Artem

43 / Single / Kiev

Julia

38 / Single / Kiev

I am Julia. I am romantic, tender, kind. I enjoy travelling, reading, sport and spend time with my family and friends. I am honest girl who like take care about my family and people around me.

Ulianna

31 / Single / Kiev

My name is Ulianna. I live in Kiev. I am spontanions, active and pragmatic. I am serious and nice.

Ira

36 / Single / Herson

My name is Ira. I am single and do not have children. I live with my mom. I am from Herson, its little, but very beautiful city. I work in little company. I love children, I enjoy spend time with my friends and my mom.

Oxana

54 / Divorced / Kiev

My name is Oxana. I live in Kiev, Ukraine. I was married, but no children. I am Real Estate worker. Im very romantic and tender. I like to cook and make my home cozy. I was born 16 February 1967.

Eva

36 / Single / Kiev

My name is Eva. I am economist. I live in Kiev. I am single and do not have children. Also I have my liitle busines. In this moment a learn Italian. I would like to visit Italy one day and speak in italian with a people. Personality: Open minded, kind,...

Enter…